Paul Hayward Election Photo EDDC 2019
    Paul Hayward
    EDDC Candidate

    Yarty Ward

    I’m delighted to be the only Independent candidate for Yarty Ward representing Membury, All Saints, Chardstock and Hawkchurch parishes on May 2nd standing on behalf of the East Devon Alliance.

    I believe that the public are fed up with party politics. By forcing Councillors to toe the party line, it prevents them from actually representing the communities they serve (or claim to!).

    Parishioners want Councillors who actually listen to them & act solely in their best interests; People before Party. They want Councillors who are eager to help, passionate about the needs and views of the parishes.

    Too many times, our local voices are ignored at the District Council; What matters to you, matters to me. Public Service is an honour, not a right or a chore.

    If you want the best for your family, friends and community, vote Independent on May 2nd and vote for change. Your vote counts.

    Published by C Gardner, Minton House, Colyton EX24 6JY on behalf of EDA candidates: P Arnott, Minton House, Colyton EX24 6JY; D Bickley, 30 Tyrrell Mead, Sidmouth EX10 9TP; C Gardner, 10 Coombe Hayes, Sidmouth EX10 9XX; P Hayward, Plumtree, Old North St, Axminster EX13 5QF; S Jackson, 69 Dukes Way, Axminster EX13 5FN; D Ledger, 13 Marsh Rd, Seaton EX12 2LQ; J Loudoun, Bourne Cottage, Sidbury EX10 0SQ; D Manley, 44 Baker Close, Sidmouth  EX10 9YJ; V Ranger, Harpford, EX10 0NQ; M Rixson, 22 Sid Vale Close Sidford EX10 9PH; J Rowland, 18 Albion Close, Seaton EX12 2XS